Leadership Structure

Bethany has a nine member Church Council who work in partnership with our staff in leading the ministry and mission of our faith community.  Each Council member is also a liaison with a Ministry Team or Committee who are actively involved in leading and carrying out our Bethany ministry and mission.  To reach a council member, please contact the church office for their contact information. 

Present Church Council Members:

  • Bary Habrock
  • Ty Franzen
  • Angie Sieck
  • Del Andresen
  • David Hartman
  • Shane Perrien
  • Kim Riggle
  • Tara Knudson Carl
  • Dave Devoe