Staff

Pastors

Co-lead Pastor
Co-Lead Pastor

Ministry Staff

Pastoral Care Minister
Business Director
Receptionist
Director of Media and Communications
Children's Ministry Coordinator
Facilities Manager
Director of Faith Formation
Financial Assistant
Assistant Director of Faith Formation
Mission Assistant
Director of Mission and Outreach
Director of Worship Arts
Media Coordinator
Financial Coordinator
Director of Community Groups
Hospitality Coordinator
Youth Ministry Coordinator
Preschool Ministry Coordinator
Music Associate

Administrative and Support Staff

Preschool / Kids Day Out Coordinator
Bethany First Steps Director
Bethany First Steps Financial Coordinator

Full Staff Directory

Pastors

Name Title Email Phone
Pastor Larry Arganbright Co-lead Pastor pastor.larry@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 205
Pastor Jon Bustard Co-Lead Pastor pastor.jon@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 204

Ministry Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Lee Griess Pastoral Care Minister pastor.lee@bethanyelkhorn.org
Connie Reiner Business Director connie.reiner@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 210
Kymberly Englund Receptionist kymberly.englund@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 200
Martha Kennebeck Director of Media and Communications martha.kennebeck@bethanyelkhorn.org 402.289.4440 ext. 239
Gera Schultz Children's Ministry Coordinator gera.schultz@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 222
Chad Witt Facilities Manager chad.witt@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 413
Claire Meyer Director of Faith Formation claire.meyer@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 224
Janet Luedtke Financial Assistant janet.luedtke@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 206
Wendi Grasso Assistant Director of Faith Formation wendi.grasso@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 221
Becky Rooker Mission Assistant becky.rooker@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 226
Devanee Auel Director of Mission and Outreach devanee.auel@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 241
Brad Ramp Director of Worship Arts brad.ramp@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 203
Trevor Shaw Media Coordinator trevor.shaw@bethanyelkhorn.org
Theresa Kreifels Financial Coordinator theresa.kreifels@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 208
Anna Musselman Director of Community Groups anna.musselman@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 237
Julie Urosevich Hospitality Coordinator julie.urosevich@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 207
Barb Baumert Youth Ministry Coordinator barb.baumert@bethanyelkhorn.org 402.289.4440 ext. 223
Megan LeVasseur Preschool Ministry Coordinator megan.levasseur@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-4440 ext. 206
Jeff Peters Music Associate jeff.peters@bethanyelkhorn.org

Administrative and Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Amy Walker Preschool / Kids Day Out Coordinator bethany.preschool@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-3284
Katie Pullen Bethany First Steps Director katie.pullen@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-3224
Michele Willer Bethany First Steps Financial Coordinator michele.willer@bethanyelkhorn.org 402-289-3224